New Target

Well it’s been two years since I lost my first dream which I hardly working in SNMPTN.

what should I say, my quality of life decrease every second, but now I realyze that 

I still have a dream, higher dream, good dream very nice dream which will cover all my broken dream

what’s that.. this is MIT. haha it’s sound funny or creepy for you .. but yeah, I want to go there.

so someone say “well what should you do” ,
be honest I don’t know what should I do, but I know this dream can increase my spirit also my quality of life cause I know that someday I will have the oportunity to get to there. so I just need to prepare it,

what… study harder,study smarterr. understand all consept of course.

OK.. MIT wait me…

Tinggalkan komentar

Filed under Uncategorized

Tinggalkan Balasan

