Love the way I see it

finally I tell her my feeling tonight, I know she’s max beautifull,she’s damn georgeus, she’s the girl I always dreaming for, and I know her answer already, but I don’t care, I think there’s someone waiting for me, love me, there’s no love if you likes someone and she doesn’t love you, nonsense, love is about sharing your feeling to each other, and still love you even you show her your ugly face, who always forgive you even you disapoint her, and there’s one that girl in my life and she’s waiting for me

Tinggalkan komentar

Filed under Uncategorized

Tinggalkan Balasan

