Chocolate girl

sometimes I stare at you, sometimes we meet but there’s no word out of our moth.

when you around I can smell a chocolate perfume..

You know, when I see you, I don’t feel something, I don’t feel you special but there’s a little chunk….
maybe little interest with you, I look you pretty in my way, I like your attitude ,I think you always shy to meet stranger.

but tonight when I help you, there’s a voice , very low voice, I almost not realize it.  say “terimakasih” ..

and I’m very happy with it. I just stupid boy who belive in destiny.. I hope we can take a chat oneday.

4you chocolate girl

Tinggalkan komentar

Filed under Uncategorized

Tinggalkan Balasan

